Board Members - 2013-2014




Jacqueline Gardy

Vice President(s)

Polina Vinogradova

Recording Secretary

Paul Champaloux

Membership Secretary

Masha Vassilieva


Stephen Humphries

Newsletter Editor

 Jihan Asher

Outreach and Advocacy Chair

 Leann Keefe Holland

Professional Development Co-Chair

Tina Kao & Ana Maria Nuevo 

SIG Liaison

Nancy Newton

Adult-Ed Sig Co-chair

Chantal Ross

K12 Sig Co-chair

Jennifer Kuchno and Irene Sakkas

Higher Ed Sig Co-Chair

Kelly Wiechart & Sharla Branscombe

Newsletter Editor

Jihan Asher

2023 Fall Conference Sponsors

Contact for WATESOL sponsorship opportunities.


Site managed and updated by volunteers.

© 2020 WATESOL, PO Box 25502, Washington DC, 20007-8502

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software