Board Members - 2014-2015




Bryan Woerner

Past President

Jacqueline Gardy

Vice President(s)

Sharla Branscombe & Heather Weger

Recording Secretary

Rita Harding

SIG Liaison

Lucy Ruiz & Susie Robinson

Professional Development Co-Chair

Sarah Lane & Irene So

Adult-Ed Sig Co-chair

Alex Galen & Chantal Ross

K12 Sig Co-chair

Melissa Parks & Jennifer Estenos

Higher Ed Sig Co-Chair

Kris Lowery & Melanie Baker

Membership Secretary

Masha Vassilieva


Steven Humphries

Newsletter Editor

Jihan Asher

Heather Tatton-Harris & John Mark King

Fall 2021 Conference Sponsors
Contact to learn how to become a WATESOL Conference Sponsor.

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Site managed and updated by volunteers.

© 2020 WATESOL, PO Box 25502, Washington DC, 20007-8502

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software